Enjoy A Beautiful Sunset Photo

Sunset

I love a good sunset. The Hudson Valley is a beautiful place to live. The fall is a great time to capture beautiful sunsets. I captured this image with my smartphone. Normally I would run home and grab the camera, but one must make the most of his opportunities.

The light was just right. I love the orange and yellows as they blend in the clouds. The night comes quickly once we hit this stage of sunset so snap your pictures quickly.

I was pondering cropping out the darkened trees in the foreground, but I wanted perspective. Not to mention, the contrast of vibrant sunset colors against the dark landscape only enhances the image. Take each opportunity you find to capture nature and stay inspired.

Enjoy A Beautiful Sunset Photo was originally published on Vincent Vicari Art

Leave a Reply

