Mandala Art To Start The New Year!

Mandala Art

 

Mandala art, I love it. Over the years I’ve struggled with finding a focus on what art I wanted to create. In 2016, I found it: mandalas. I love the design. The details. The creativity.

I find mandalas visually absorbing. When you look at an intricate design, you immediately feel your stress leaving. You get sucked into the details. Mandalas are a great way to add beautiful art without being too distracting.

This piece is an original design and I just enjoy the tiny details.

A great way to use a sharpie! Enjoy your New Year!  prints here.

Thank you for reading and if you are interested, you can find prints here.

Mandala Art To Start The New Year! was originally published on vincentvicariart.com

Leave a Reply

